Welcome into the world of the fantastic group of free Raksha Bandhan quotes. These expressive and evergreen quotes serve as the ideal choice to express your feelings and make the occasion more joyful. It is possible to send these superb Raksha Bandhan quotes & message to your brothers or sisters who are staying from India. You can even copy these quotations penned down by some eminent authors on cards and gifts and ship as Rakhi gifts. These quotes come out straight from the heart and communicate the profound feeling of yours. The collection also contains some Quotes on Raksha Bandhan & Status for siblings that generally describe the sweet and strong qualities of brother-sister bonding.

 Raksha Bandhan 2019 Images
Raksha Bandhan 2019 Images

In the event you’re considering writing a letter to your sisters then rakhi quotes would serve the purpose and make enhance the significance of the correspondence. You can also pen-down these quotations on your rakhi card and tell your brother and sister who you love them a lot. This fantastic collection of Raksha Bandhan quotes can help you accomplish your dear ones most attractively.

Raksha Bandhan Quotes for Brother

  • My brother is one of the most precious Gifts Sent to me by God!! He protects her sister from all the evil eyes and keeps hen in a safe surrounding! Happy Raksha Bandhan to the sweetest brother in the world!!
  • All the festivals may be very colourful but there isn’t any festival as powerful as Raksha Bandhan! Happy Raksha Bandhan to the most lovable brother of the Universe!!
Raksha Bandhan Quotes for Brother
Raksha Bandhan Quotes for Brother

Raksha Bandhan Quote for Sisters

On the auspicious occasion of Raksha Bandhan, I want to promise my dear sister that no matter what I will always stand by her side! Lots of hugs and love to my dear sister on Raksha Bandhan!!

The sweet & innocent smile of my sister brings in happiness in my life!! Lots of love to my dear sister on this Raksha Bandhan!!

 Raksha Bandhan Quote for Sisters
Raksha Bandhan Quote for Sisters

Happy Raksha Bandhan SMS & Messages

  1. Dear sister, on the day of Raksha Bandhan, I want to thank you for each and everything you did for me. You are a gift to my heart and friend to my spirit. Thanks for making life so beautiful.
  2. To have a wonderful brother is like having a true soul mate. Happy Raksha Bandhan my dearest brother!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started