Hello friends is your mom birthday is today or tomorrow or it is in this week are you preparing for some message for wishing your mom . So friends you came to the right place where you can find the best birthday wishes for your mom. send them through social networks if you are away from her or else you can wish directly.

Happy Birthday Wishes For Mom

Happy Birthday Wishes For Mom in Hindi

जिँदगी‬ की पहली ‪Teacher‬ ‎माँ‬,
जिँदगी की पहली ‪Friend‬ माँ,
‪Jindagi‬ भी माँ ‎क्योँकि‬,
‎Zindagi‬ देने वाली भी माँ.
जन्मदिन की बहुत बहुत शुभकामनाये माँ

जन्नत लगती है दुनिया माँ,
जब तेरी गोद में सोता हूं,।
प्यार तुझसे इतना है माँ,
नाप नहीं मैं सकता हूं,
तू ही मेरा सब कुछ है माँ,
जन्मदिन पर हैप्पी बर्थडे कहता हूं..
जन्मदिन की बहुत बहुत शुभकामनाये माँ

बार बार यह दिन आए, बार बार यह दिल गाये,
तू जिए हजारो साल, येही है मेरी आरज़ू.. !!!!….
जन्मदिन की खूब शुभकामनाये….!!!

ऊपर जिसका अंत नहीं, उसे ब्रह्माँड कहते हैं,
जिसकी ममता का कोई मोल नहीं,
उसे उसे माँ कहते हैं, हैप्पी birthday माँ

मेरे लिए एक फरिश्ता हो तुम,
ऊपरवाले का एक तोहफा तुम।
जब तुम साथ होती हो तो हर गम दूर रहता है।
दुआ है इस जन्मदिन पर सारे जहाँ की
खुशियां तुम्हारे दामन में भर जाएं।

माँ तुम तो हो मेरी जान….
तुम सा प्यारा इस पूरे जहाँ में कोई नहीं
तुम से प्यारी ममता की मूरत और कही नहीं…
तुम ने दी हमें ज़िन्दगी की सौगात
इस से बड़ी दुनिया में नहीं कोई भी बात…..
I Love You Mom…

एक हस्ती है जो जान है मेरी,
जो जान से भी बढ़ कर शान हे मेरी,
रब हुक्म दे तो कर दू सज्दा उसे,
क्यूँ की वो और नही
माँ है मेरी…..
हैप्पी बर्थ डे मॉम

हजारो फूल चाहिए एक माला बनाने के लिए,
हजारों दीपक चाहिए एक आरती सजाने के लिए
हजारों बून्द चाहिए समुद्र बनाने के लिए,
पर “माँ “अकेली ही काफी है,
बच्चो की जिन्दगी को स्वर्ग बनाने के लिए..!!

माँ से रिश्ता ऐसा बनाया जाए,
जिसको निगाहों में बिठाया जाए,
रहे उसका मेरा रिश्ता कुछ ऐसा
वो अगर उदास हो तो हमसे भी मुस्कुराया ना जाए.

हर इंसान के ज़िन्दगी में वह सबसे ख़ास होती है,
दूर होते हुए भी वह दिल के पास होती है,
जिसके सामने मौत भी अपना सर झुका दे,
वह और कोई नहीं बस माँ होती है |

Birthday Wishes for Mom

  • No matter what I’ve said but deep down in my heart, you are the one I look up to, stay true to and love coming back home to. Happy birthday mom.
  • The awesome memories of my childhood have become my shadow. They follow me wherever I go, and I hope it never stops being so. Happy birthday mom.
  • If I can grow up to become even a LITTLE of what U are, I will consider myself to have achieved a LOT. Happy birthday mom.
  • Dear Mom, You are the sweetest mom in the world. Happy Birthday Ammi.
  • Mom as the birthdays are coming, U are becoming younger. Happy birthday mummy.
  • Mom I so lucky to have a mother like you. You are my best friend. Happy birthday sweet and kind mom
  • Mom happy birthday to you, I am what I am today only because of U. Happy Birthday Ammi.
  • All that I am or ever hope to be, I owe to my angel mother. Happy Birthday mom.
  • Happy Birthday to a mother who’s just everything at home and away from it. The best cook, the best wife and the most efficient at work. All the love in the world for U.
  • Happy Birthday, Modest mom. I really wish I can take you to a party and dance with U. But you wouldn’t go with me. But I want you to know that you’re loved a lot.
  • Happy Birthday to a mother who always have solutions to every trouble we cause. You’re our super angel mom and no one can replace your impact on us. Love U from now till eternity.
  • Today is the day when I promise not to cause any of the trouble that I caused the rest of the year. Enjoy a peaceful birthday since U never know what I might do tomorrow. Just kidding. You’re amazing! I’ll be good, I promise.
  • Birthdays are like chocolate. It’s best not to keep count of how many you have, and just enjoy them instead. Happy birthday to the sweetest mother I know.
  • Also Read:- https://smswishes4u.com/happy-birthday-wishes-for-friend/ Birthday Wishes For Friends

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started